Revolut funding in 2026: 3 reported events
The latest Revolut funding event on this page is an IPO report, dated Oct 8, 2026, from a news article.
PrivateBanking5,001 to 10,000 employeesrevolut.comLinkedIn
Get Revolut's live signals in Claude or ChatGPT, or by API
What changed at Revolut this week? Use Autobound signals for revolut.com.- Funding events
- 3
- Latest
- Oct 8, 2026
- Latest event
- IPO
Source: Autobound Signal API · 100 signals tracked for Revolut · updated
Funding · latest 3
Latest Revolut funding events
| Round | Amount or value | What the source says | Date |
|---|---|---|---|
| IPONews | Not stated | Reported: Revolut plans to pursue an initial public offering in the United States, setting its sights on a New York stock market debut. | |
| ValuationNews | $115Bvaluation | Reported: Revolut reached a valuation of $115 billion in a secondary share sale this summer. | |
| IPONews | Not stated | Reported: Revolut plans to conduct an initial public offering (IPO) no earlier than 2028. |
- IPONewsNot stated
- ValuationNews$115Bvaluation
- IPONewsNot stated
Signal API · MCP
Track Revolut with the Signal API
One POST /v1/companies/enrich call with revolut.com returns Revolut funding signals (news, sec-form-d-funding), each with its source. Or ask Claude through MCP.
2 credits per signal returned; zero-result calls are free. Endpoint reference
curl -X POST https://signals.autobound.ai/v1/companies/enrich \
-H "X-API-KEY: $AUTOBOUND_API_KEY" \
-H "Content-Type: application/json" \
-d '{
"domain": "revolut.com",
"signal_types": ["news","sec-form-d-funding"],
"signal_subtypes": ["receives_financing","has_valuation","goes_public",
"newFilingCompany","amendmentCompany"],
"limit": 20
}'Bulk data
Need this signal for 10,000+ companies?
Get a free sample file or a bulk feed (API, GCS push, flat file). The sample is real SEC Form D Funding records, as a CSV.
Same industry
Related companies
Questions about Revolut funding
How much has Revolut raised?
What is Revolut's latest valuation?
Is Revolut going public?
Page updated , the date of the newest row on this page.
Source. News reports of rounds, valuations and IPOs, plus SEC Form D filings.
Method. Stories about the same round within 14 days merge into one row. Fund and SPV Form D filers are removed. No total is computed.
Data as of .